Services

End-to-end-service

Our services cover the entire supply chain. We offer everything you need for your packaging right through to your point of sale: Strategic advice and planning, packaging development, production and inspection, just-in-time logistics, co-packing services and finishing services.

Co-packing

All together

Whether it's a special edition, on-pack advertising or a display – a secondary placement will increase your sales. Benefit from our experience as a co-packer and receive everything from a single source – from the custom design to a fully assembled goods holder at the POS.

Packaging development

Individually developed

We are well positioned to completely fulfil your specific packaging needs thanks to our eight development centres across Europe. Even if you have very specific product requirements. Our flexible development teams can handle any challenge, whether it be creative packaging or displays.

Logistics

Perfect logistics

We can devise custom logistic concepts to suit your needs. Our logistics company is the largest in the industry. We guarantee the ultimate in flexibility and on-time deliveries with a fleet of over 200 lorries and more than 150,000 high-bay storage spaces. Just-in-time, 24 hours a day.

Strategic advice

Your packaging concept

Packaging requirements vary widely – they are often industry-specific or highly individual. Our strategic advice will help you to find the optimum concept, incorporated into your supply chain. We analyse your needs, develop the most economical solution, manufacture it in our high-performance plants and, if required, deliver it directly to your production site.

debug image: 1

debug anker title: Contact

debug anker id: contact

debug shadow checkbox: 0

Contact

We are here for you

contactform

Services

Kompletter Service

Mit unseren Serviceleistungen decken wir die gesamte Supply-Chain ab. Wir bieten alles, was Sie im Kontext Ihrer Verpackung brauchen: strategische Beratung und Planung, Verpackungsentwicklung, -fertigung und -prüfung, Just-in-time-Logistik sowie Copacking- und Konfektionierungs-Services, bis an Ihren POS.

Copacking

Alles zusammen

Ob per Sonderedition, Onpack oder Display: Durch eine Zweitplatzierung steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung als Copacker. Bei uns bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand – von der individuellen Konzeption bis zum fertig bestückten Warenträger am POS.

Verpackungsentwicklung

Individuell entwickelt

Mit acht Entwicklungscentern in Europa erfüllen wir Ihre individuellen Verpackungsansprüche optimal. Auch dann, wenn Sie sehr spezielle Produktanforderungen für uns haben. Unsere flexiblen Entwicklungsteams nehmen jede Herausforderung an, wenn es um kreative Verpackungen oder Displays für Sie geht.

Logistik

Perfekte Logistik

Wir realisieren individuelle Logistikkonzepte ganz nach Ihrem Bedarf. Denn unser eigenes Logistikunternehmen ist das größte der Branche. Mit über 200 Lkw und mehr als 150.000 Hochregallagerplätzen garantieren wir Ihnen höchste Flexibilität und termingerechte Lieferungen. Just-in-time, 24 Stunden am Tag.

Strategische Beratung

Ihr Verpackungskonzept

Jeder Verpackungsbedarf ist anders – oft branchenspezifisch oder ganz individuell. Unsere strategische Beratung verhilft Ihnen darum zum für Sie optimalen Konzept, eingebettet in Ihre Supply Chain. Wir analysieren Ihren Bedarf, entwickeln die wirtschaftlichste Lösung, fertigen in unseren leistungsstarken Werken und liefern falls nötig direkt in Ihre Produktion.

debug image: 1

debug anker title: Kontakt

debug anker id: kontakt

debug shadow checkbox: 0

Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da

contactform