The packaging of the future

The packaging of the future

innovative – flexible – Europe-wide

We can add to your success – with innovation, quality and reliability. With modern packaging made from corrugated and solid board. Schumacher Packaging is an owner-managed company and the productivity and technology leader in its sector. So you can benefit from optimum solutions and services across Europe from a single source.

Innovations

  • Digital printing

    We are at the forefront of fast digital printing for corrugated board packaging, producing high-quality colour print images. We can split large print runs into partial series according to your preferences, whether that's for seasonal or regional variations or customised versions.

    more..

  • HALOPACK

    Halopack replaces the plastic trays typically used in the meat sector with stable cardboard boxes. Inside, they are lined with a thin, plastic film which is fully hygienic. Halopack reduces the use of plastic by 70 to 90%.

    more..

  • ARCWISE®

    The unique ARCWISE® packaging makes for an eye-catching display at your point of sale, as this innovative material allows for packaging to be produced with rounded edges and curves for the first time. What's more, ARCWISE® is lighter, more secure and easier to stack.

    more..

  • CargoProfil®

    The revolutionary CargoProfil is an innovation when it comes to material – as strong as wood and as light as paper. We use it to manufacture CargoPropal pallets and CargoProtop cover frames for you. Low weight, easy handling!

    more..

  • MAISTAPACK®

    Our corrugated board transport boxes with MAISTAPACK® triangular edge system offer exceptional stability and stackability. Thanks to the new TRIPLEEDGE triple fold, they can now handle even greater stresses.

    more..

Packaging

Packaging

From a single source

With Schumacher, you receive your packaging from a single source – from design, manufacture, printing and finishing to just-in-time logistics. We even make the corrugated-board raw material and the cardboard ourselves here at Schumacher Packaging. Got a packaging problem? We have the solution!

Services

Everything you need

Benefit from all our services to help you with your strategic planning and all your supply-chain needs. We offer everything you need for your packaging right through to your point of sale: Strategic advice, packaging development, production and inspection, just-in-time logistics and co-packing services.

International sites

Directly on site

Schumacher Packaging has enjoyed sustainable, international growth over the years. With 30 sites in Germany, Poland, the Czech Republic, Great Britain and the Netherlands, we are one of the largest family-run companies in this sector in Europe.

News

News

The latest news from the Schumacher Packaging Group, technological innovations and new products and services – the overview in our news area will keep you up to date.

About us

Innovation is in our genes

The company has been owner-managed and family-run since its founding in 1948. This means we can respond more quickly to new market requirements and systematically push forward with innovations. So it's no coincidence that Schumacher Packaging has been the productivity and technology leader in the industry for many years.

Careers

Careers

Whether you are just starting out on your career path or are an experienced professional, take a look at the career opportunities we have to offer. Schumacher Packaging is a growing, international company. We offer new challenges, flat organisational structures and a strong team spirit – in other words, exciting opportunities!

debug image: 1

debug anker title: Contact

debug anker id: contact

debug shadow checkbox: 0

Contact

We are here for you

contactform

Verpackung mit Zukunft

Verpackung mit Zukunft

innovativ – flexibel – europaweit

Wir machen Sie erfolgreicher – durch Innovation, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Mit modernen Verpackungen aus Well- und Vollpappe. Schumacher Packaging ist inhabergeführt und Produktivitäts- und Technologieführer der Branche. Für Sie heißt das: Optimale Lösungen und Services aus einer Hand, europaweit.

Innovationen

  • Digitaldruck

    Wir sind die Pioniere im schnellen Digitaldruck für Wellpappeverpackungen, mit hochwertigen farbigen Druckbildern. Große Auflagen splitten wir für Sie in beliebige Teilserien, ob saisonal, regional oder personalisiert.

    mehr..

  • Halopack

    Halopack ersetzt die Plastikschalen, wie sie beispielsweise im Fleischbereich üblich sind, durch stabile Pappkartons, die innen völlig hygienisch mit einer dünnen, gasdichten Kunststofffolie ausgekleidet werden. Durch Halopack sinkt der Plastikeinsatz um 70 bis 90 Prozent.

    mehr..

  • ARCWISE®

    Die einzigartigen ARCWISE® Verpackungen sind ein Blickfang an Ihrem POS. Denn das innovative Material ermöglicht erstmals ein Design mit runden Ecken und Kanten. Zudem ist ARCWISE® leichter, stabiler und besser stapelbar.

    mehr..

  • CargoProfil®

    Das revolutionäre CargoProfil® ist eine Materialinnovation: stabil wie Holz und leicht wie Papier. Wir fertigen für Sie daraus CargoProtop® Abdeckrahmen. Geringes Gewicht, leichtes Handling!

    mehr..

  • MAISTAPACK®

    Unsere Wellpappe-Transportkisten mit MAISTAPACK® Dreieckskanten-System bieten Ihnen ausgezeichnete Stabilität und Stapelfähigkeit. Dank der neuen Dreifach-Faltung TRIPLEEDGE eignen sie sich sogar für noch höhere Belastungen.

    mehr..

Verpackungen

Verpackungen

Aus einer Hand

Bei uns bekommen Sie Ihre Verpackung aus einer Hand: von der Konstruktion über Herstellung, Druck und Veredelung bis hin zur Just-in-time-Logistik. Auch das Wellpappenrohmaterial und den Karton fertigen wir bei Schumacher Packaging selbst. Sie haben ein Verpackungsproblem? Wir lösen es!

Services

Alles, was Sie brauchen

Nutzen Sie all unsere Serviceleistungen für Ihre strategische Planung und rund um die Supply-Chain! Wir bieten, was Sie im Kontext Ihrer Verpackung brauchen: strategische Beratung, Verpackungsentwicklung, -fertigung und -prüfung, Just-in-time-Logistik und Copacking-Services, bis an Ihren POS.

Internationale Standorte

Direkt vor Ort

Schumacher Packaging ist im Laufe der Jahre nachhaltig und international gewachsen. Mit 29 Standorten in Deutschland, Polen, Tschechien und den Niederlanden gehören wir europaweit zu den größten familiengeführten Unternehmen der Branche.

News

News

Aktuelles aus der Schumacher Packaging Gruppe, technologische Innovationen und neue Produkte und Serviceleistungen – die Übersicht in unserem News-Bereich hält Sie auf dem Laufenden.

Unternehmen

Seit Generationen innovativ

Seit der Gründung 1948 ist unser Unternehmen in Familienbesitz und inhabergeführt. Darum reagieren wir schneller auf neue Marktbedürfnisse und treiben Innovationen für Sie konsequent voran. Nicht umsonst gilt Schumacher Packaging seit Jahren als Produktivitäts- und Technologieführer der Branche.

Karriere

Ihre Karriere

Egal ob Berufseinsteiger oder erfahrene Fachkraft: Nutzen Sie Ihre Karrierechancen bei uns! Schumacher Packaging ist ein expandierendes, internationales Unternehmen. Wir bieten Ihnen neue Herausforderungen, flache Hierarchien und einen ausgeprägten Teamgeist – kurz: aufregende Möglichkeiten!

debug image: 1

debug anker title: Kontakt

debug anker id: kontakt

debug shadow checkbox: 0

Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da